A Collection of Works


This website is for members of the press only. To order a free complimentary review copy please add the book to your cart, check out as a “guest” and at “Order Confirmation” enter the coupon code of “press” and you will not have to enter in any payment information. You will receive a free complimentary review copy of the book within 2 to 3 weeks.

Click Here to download front cover of book

Click Here to download the press release

A Collection of Works

By: David Perryman

About the Book

In A Collection of Works, David Perryman suggests that it is possible for love to be manifested over time, even at one’s death. This collection includes stories, poetry, and personal experiences.


About the Author

David Perryman was born and spent the first years of his life in the tiny village of Benevolence, Georgia. His youth was a happy one. As a child, he was surrounded by family members who loved him, and had all of his needs and a good many of his wants fulfilled.

                However, as he matured and moved away from Benevolence, Perryman found himself alone and unhappy. It seemed as though he suffered one heartbreak after another, and was basically unhappy so that he could evolve into the person he is today.

                The stories Perryman has written give the impression that there may be hope for even himself, maybe even after his death. Perryman would like readers to enjoy as much as they can out of this book.


(2018, Paperback, 38 pages)