Little Woody's Rubber Chews: Sophisticated Chitterlings

Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days. + Available in e-book formats - see bottom of page.

Little Woody's Rubber Chews: Sophisticated Chitterlings
by Khabol Edison-Coker

Little Woodys Rubber Chews: Sophisticated Chitterlings is the ninth of the nineteen-part Willing Surrender collection, which present letters, reports, commentaries, reflections, and short stories built around brief tales that depict Christian virtues and family living.

In Little Woodys Rubber Chews: Sophisticated Chitterlings, there is that memorial for the authors son, Johnathan, marked by loving short poems.

The author then speaks her mind about the state of current American morals in the face of the old American tradition and system of beliefs.

Lastly, the author narrates the story of Mr. and Mrs. C and their children as they move ahead to adulthood in their lives.

About the Author

Debra Denise Edison, born March 2, 1954, legally became Khabol Lauren Edison-Coker, August 20, 1987. She was born in Parsons, Kansas, to Mildred Delores Johnson Warren and Creo Edison, eventual owners of Millies House of Tops and More, and Edison Insulation. Little Woody, her nickname, is the oldest of five children born to the couple. A consistent entry of the Deans List resulted in an awarded graphic design assistantship at Kansas State College of Pittsburg. She had held numerous professional positions of employment, including being comptrollers supervisor-computer operations for Southwestern Bell Telephone Company.

(2012, hardback, 152 pages)